Verwaltung

Michael Thomas
Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: 06243 909-222
michael.thomas@vmk-verlag.de
Helga Thomas
Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: 06243 909-211
helga.thomas@vmk-verlag.de
Fred Ludwig
Grafik Designer / Medientechniker
Tel.: 06243 909-230
fred.ludwig@vmk-verlag.de
Nicole Krankenberg
Verwaltung
Tel.: 06243 909-212
nicole.krankenberg@vmk-verlag.de
Sonja Kienz
Layout
Tel.: 06243 909-0
sonja.kienz@vmk-verlag.de
Nicole Neider
Verwaltung
Tel.: 06243 909-214
nicole.neider@vmk-verlag.de
Manolito Kuhl
Digital Innovation Developer
Tel.: 06243 909-232
manolito.kuhl@vmk-verlag.de
Mathias Kopca
Web Creative Developer
Tel.: 06243 909-239
mathias.kopca@vmk-verlag.de

Anzeigenberatung

Romina Brodhäcker
Key Account Manager
Tel.: 06243 909-247
romina.brodhaecker@vmk-verlag.de
Norbert Bruder
Medienberater
Tel.: 06243 909-220
norbert.bruder@vmk-verlag.de
Klaus Burg
Medienberater
Tel.: 06243 909-300
klaus.burg@vmk-verlag.de
Anne Gress
Medienberaterin
Tel.: 06243 909-242
anne.gress@vmk-verlag.de
Melanie Gudat
Medienberaterin
Tel.: 06243 909-227
melanie.gudat@vmk-verlag.de
Karl Hofius
Medienberater
Tel.: 06243 909-242
karl.hofius@vmk-verlag.de
Frank Klause
Medienberater
Tel.: 06243 909-234
frank.klause@vmk-verlag.de

Team VMK Verlag