Team VMK Verlag

Verwaltung

Michael Thomas
Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: 06243 909-222
michael.thomas@vmk-verlag.de
Helga Thomas
Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: 06243 909-211
helga.thomas@vmk-verlag.de
Fred Ludwig
Grafik Designer / Medientechniker
Tel.: 06243 909-230
fred.ludwig@vmk-verlag.de
Nicole Krankenberg
Verwaltung
Tel.: 06243 909-212
nicole.krankenberg@vmk-verlag.de
Sonja Kienz
Layout
Tel.: 06243 909-0
sonja.kienz@vmk-verlag.de
Nicole Neider
Verwaltung
Tel.: 06243 909-214
nicole.neider@vmk-verlag.de
Ingeborg Henny
Verwaltung
Tel.: 06243 909-247
ingeborg.henny@vmk-verlag.de

Anzeigenberatung

Norbert Bruder
Medienberater
Tel.: 06243 909-220
norbert.bruder@vmk-verlag.de
Hans-Heiner Glöckner
Medienberater
Tel.: 06243 909-223
hans-heiner.gloeckner@vmk-verlag.de
Hagen Goronczy
Medienberater
Tel.: 06243 909-226
hagen.goronczy@vmk-verlag.de
Anne Gress
Medienberaterin
Tel.: 06243 909-242
anne.gress@vmk-verlag.de
Melanie Gudat
Medienberaterin
Tel.: 06243 909-227
melanie.gudat@vmk-verlag.de
Klaus Herrmann
Medienberater
Tel.: 06243 909-238
klaus.herrmann@vmk-verlag.de
Karl Hofius
Medienberater
Tel.: 06243 909-242
karl.hofius@vmk-verlag.de
Dieter Jahn
Medienberater
Tel.: 06243 909-237
dieter.jahn@vmk-verlag.de
Mathias Jelsch
Medienberater
Tel.: 06243 909-239
mathias.jelsch@vmk-verlag.de
Danny Jung
Medienberater
Tel.: 06243 909-204
architektur1@vmk-verlag.de
Frank Klause
Medienberater
Tel.: 06243 909-234
frank.klause@vmk-verlag.de
Manfred Pitzer
Medienberater
Tel.: 06243 909-233
manfred.pitzer@vmk-verlag.de

Kontakt

VMK GmbH & Co. KG
Faberstraße 17
67590 Monsheim

Tel.: 06243 909-0
Fax: 06243 909-400
info@vmk-verlag.de

Eine Auswahl unserer Partner:

Hochschule Karlsruhe
VDI Thüringer Bezirksverein
Westsächsische Hochschule Zwickau
Universität Stuttgart
Hochschule Biberach
Hessischer Städtetag
Hochschule Merseburg
Universität Siegen